Contact Us

                              Volunteer Hotline

contactAdministrationIcon

Phone: 214.449.4433

Email: Volunteer@thesamaritaninn.org

                              Residential Facility

shelterIcon

Phone: 972.542.5302

Email: Info@thesamaritaninn.org

Address: 1710 N. McDonald St., McKinney, TX 75071

                              INN Style Resale Store

clothingIcon

Phone: 972.547.5567

Email: Info@thesamaritaninn.org

Address: 103 E. University Dr., McKinney, TX 75069

                              Administration Office

careersIcon

Phone: 972.542.5302

Email: Info@thesamaritaninn.org

Address: 1725 N. McDonald St., McKinney, TX 75071

TESTING THIS IS THE ADDRESS CONTENT TABB

Leadership Team
rickRick Crocker, Chief Executive Officer, 972.542.5302 x229, rcrocker@thesamaritaninn.org
heatherHeather Molsbee, Director of Programs, 972.542.5302 x234, hmolsbee@thesamaritaninn.org
 Melissa Bettis, Chief Development Director, 972.542.5302 x230, mbettis@thesamaritaninn.org
tressieTressie JohnsenAssociate Director of Development, 972.542.5302 x232, tjohnsen@thesamaritaninn.org
CherylCheryl Spofford, Assistant Volunteer Manager,  volunteer@thesamaritaninn.org 
deloresDelores Clay, Business Manager, 972.542.5302 x238, dclay@thessamaritaninn.org
wesWes AkinDirector of Operations, 972.832.1510, wakin@thesamaritaninn.org
LesLeslie ContrerasDirector of Technology, 972.542.5302 x213, lcontreras@thesamaritaninn.org
JohnJohn CarrilloINN Style Resale Store Manager, 972.547.5567, jcarrillo@thesamaritaninn.org
2018 Board of Directors

Bob Allen – President

Pam Little – Past President

Kathy Parker – Vice President

Laura Hamblin – Secretary

Phil Maternowski – Treasurer

Chris Hill

Scott Sosnowski

Jack Darnall

Kyle Armstrong

Marilyn Hinton

Megan Hyman

Kim Jones

Ryan Pittman

Steve Stoler

Bruno Cheron

Cindy Maso

Mark Denissen