Contact Us

                              Volunteer Hotline

contactAdministrationIcon

Phone: 214.449.4433

Email: Volunteer@thesamaritaninn.org

                              Residential Facility

shelterIcon

Phone: 972.542.5302

Email: Info@thesamaritaninn.org

Address: 1710 N. McDonald St., McKinney, TX 75071

                              INN Style Resale Store

clothingIcon

Phone: 972.547.5567

Email: Info@thesamaritaninn.org

Address: 103 E. University Dr., McKinney, TX 75069

                              Administration Office

careersIcon

Phone: 972.632.1290

Email: Info@thesamaritaninn.org

Address: 1725 N. McDonald St., McKinney, TX 75071

TESTING THIS IS THE ADDRESS CONTENT TABB

Key Staff
rickRick Crocker, CEO, 972.632.1290 x229, rcrocker@thesamaritaninn.org
12REliska Counce, Director of Programs, 972.542.5302 x245, ecounce@thesamaritaninn.org
heatherHeather Molsbee, Assistant Director of Programs, 972.542.5302 x234, hmolsbee@thesamaritaninn.org
tressieTressie JohnsenAssociate Director of Development, 972.632.1290 x232, tjohnsen@thesamaritaninn.org
CaitlinCaitlin Holston, Marketing and Communications Manager, 972.632.1290 x235, cholston@thesamaritaninn.org
BrennanBrennan NewellVolunteer Manager, 972.542.5302 x228, bnewell@thesamaritaninn.org
CherylCheryl Spofford, Assistant Volunteer Manager, volunteer@thesamaritaninn.org 
deloresDelores Clay, Business Manager, 972.632.1290 x238, dclay@thessamaritaninn.org
wesWes AkinDirector of Operations, 972.832.1510, wakin@thesamaritaninn.org
LesLeslie ContrerasDirector of Technology, 972.632.1290 x213, lcontreras@thesamaritaninn.org
JohnJohn CarrilloINN Style Resale Store Manager, 972.547.5567, jcarrillo@thesamaritaninn.org
Board of Directors

2016 Board of Directors

 

Board of Directors photo

Pam Little – President

Phil Maternowski – Treasurer

Mark McAndrew – Past President

Bob Allen

Peter Chin

Jack Darnall

Chris Hill

Laura Hamblin

Marilyn Hinton

Megan Hyman

Kim Jones

Ryan Pittman

Scott Sosnowski

Steve Stoler

David Wareikis

Rick Wells

Kathy Parker

 

 

All board members are independent voters.