Contact Us

                              Volunteer Hotline

contactAdministrationIcon

Phone: 214.449.4433

Email: Volunteer@thesamaritaninn.org

                              Residential Facility

shelterIcon

Phone: 972.542.5302

Email: Info@thesamaritaninn.org

Address: 1710 N. McDonald St., McKinney, TX 75071

                              INN Style Resale Store

clothingIcon

Phone: 972.547.5567

Email: Info@thesamaritaninn.org

Address: 103 E. University Dr., McKinney, TX 75069

                              Administration Office

careersIcon

Phone: 972.542.5302

Email: Info@thesamaritaninn.org

Address: 1725 N. McDonald St., McKinney, TX 75071

TESTING THIS IS THE ADDRESS CONTENT TABB

Key Staff
rickRick Crocker, Chief Executive Officer, 972.542.5302 x229, rcrocker@thesamaritaninn.org
heatherHeather Molsbee, Director of Programs, 972.542.5302 x234, hmolsbee@thesamaritaninn.org
M Melissa Bettis, Chief Development Director, 972.542.5302 x230, mbettis@thesamaritaninn.org
tressieTressie JohnsenAssociate Director of Development, 972.542.5302 x232, tjohnsen@thesamaritaninn.org
CaitlinCaitlin Holston, Marketing and Communications Manager, 972.542.5302 x242, cholston@thesamaritaninn.org
CherylCheryl Spofford, Assistant Volunteer Manager, volunteer@thesamaritaninn.org 
deloresDelores Clay, Business Manager, 972.542.5302 x238, dclay@thessamaritaninn.org
wesWes AkinDirector of Operations, 972.832.1510, wakin@thesamaritaninn.org
LesLeslie ContrerasDirector of Technology, 972.542.5302 x213, lcontreras@thesamaritaninn.org
JohnJohn CarrilloINN Style Resale Store Manager, 972.547.5567, jcarrillo@thesamaritaninn.org
Board of Directors

2016 Board of Directors

 

Board of Directors photo

Pam Little – President

Phil Maternowski – Treasurer

Mark McAndrew – Past President

Bob Allen

Peter Chin

Jack Darnall

Chris Hill

Laura Hamblin

Marilyn Hinton

Megan Hyman

Kim Jones

Ryan Pittman

Scott Sosnowski

Steve Stoler

David Wareikis

Rick Wells

Kathy Parker

 

 

All board members are independent voters.