1710 North McDonald Street
McKinney, TX 75071
p.  972.542.5302
f.   972.569.9988

We are a comprehensive
homeless program
that helps willing people
gain dignity and independence.

  JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST

  • Seeking Shelter
/Portals/0/Images/si_banners/thumbs/1.banner_support_01.jpg
banner_support_01
10/12/2011 10:36:00 AM
1.banner_samaritan_01
2/24/2012 12:45:00 PM
1.banner_samaritan_02
2/24/2012 12:45:00 PM
banner_donate_01
10/12/2011 10:36:00 AM
1.banner_samaritan_05
2/24/2012 12:45:00 PM
banner_volunteer_01
10/12/2011 10:36:00 AM
banner_samaritan_08
10/12/2011 10:36:00 AM
banner_shelter_01
10/12/2011 10:36:00 AM
banner_samaritan_07
10/12/2011 10:36:00 AM
banner_pet_01
10/12/2011 10:36:00 AM

Samaritan Inn: Contact Information

Public Record

A copy of our 2012 990 is available as a matter of public record.

A copy of our 2012 Audit Letter and our 2012 Jan-Sept audited financials is a matter of public record.

Facilities & Administrative Offices

Residential Facility
The Samaritan Inn
1710 North McDonald Street
McKinney, TX 75071
p. 972.542.5302
f. 972.569.9988
info@thesamaritaninn.org

Gateway Apartments
1723 North McDonald Street
McKinney, TX 75071
p. 972.542.5302

Administrative Offices
The Samaritan Inn
1725 North McDonald Street
McKinney, TX 75071
p. 972.632.1290
f. 972.632.1297

Programs

Program Director
Casey Bond, LMSW
972.542.5302 ext. 245
cbond@thesamaritaninn.org

Thrift Stores

INN Style Resale Store
(formerly Friends of the Inn)
103 E. University Dr.
McKinney, TX 75069
972.547.5567

Administration

Executive Director
Lynne Sipiora
972.632.1290 ext. 229
lsipiora@thesamaritaninn.org

Facilities Manager
(Maintenance & Food Services)

Wes Akin
972.832.1510

Volunteer Manager
Jill Rix
972.632.1290 ext. 228
jrix@thesamaritaninn.org

Career Development
Denise Capurso
972.632.1290 ext. 242
dcapurso@thesamaritaninn.org

Special Events Manager
Tressie Johnsen
972.632.1290 ext. 232
tjohnsen@thesamaritaninn.org

Director of Business Operations
Jim Malatich
972.632.1290 ext. 226
jmalatich@thesamaritaninn.org

Office Manager
Leslie Contreras
972.632.1290 ext. 223
lcontreras@thesamaritaninn.org

Gateway Apt. Caseworker
Donna Wade
972.542.5302 ext. 237
dwade@thesamaritaninn.org

Community Outreach
Cara Mendelsohn
972.632.1290 ext. 235
cmendelsohn@thesamaritaninn.org

The Samaritan Inn 2013 Board of Directors

President
Mark McAndrew

Vice President I.T./Facilities
John Festa

Treasurer
Phil Maternowski

Programs
Kathryn Jasper

Members at Large

Bob Allen
Gavan Goodrich
David Haufler
Marilyn Hinton
Scott Johnson
Pam Little
Victor Manuel
Mari McGowan
Travis Ussery
Ben Whisenant
Lynne Williams


Follow Us:  facebook Twitter Instagram



Charity Navigator
United Way

urgent needs

The items on this list are in pressing demand at the Inn. Items may be delivered directly to the Inn at your convenience between 9am and 7pm on any day of the week.

       
  • Kleenex
  • Cough Drops
  • Ibuprofen